AFL clubs


New to Footy? One of the first things you will need to do is work out which AFL club you support!

There are 18 teams in the Australian Football League. This section contains information about each AFL club to help you make a choice.

If you are based outside Australia and would like to become an international member of your AFL club, please contact them directly as they will be happy to assist.

Adelaide | Brisbane | Carlton | Collingwood | Essendon | Fremantle | Geelong | Gold Coast | GWS Giants | Hawthorn | Melbourne | North Melbourne | Port Adelaide | Richmond | St Kilda | Sydney | West Coast | Western Bulldogs

AFL club logos